Actions

Quickened

From P6 Spheres

Revision as of 23:46, 14 May 2021 by Dice adm (talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{BreadCrumbs|:Category:Conditions}} <onlyinclude>You gain 1 additional action at the start of your turn each round. Any effect that make you quickened specify the type of ac...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Main > Conditions > Quickened

You gain 1 additional action at the start of your turn each round. Any effect that make you quickened specify the type of action you can use with this additional action.

If you become quickened from multiple sources, you can use the extra action you’ve been granted for any single action allowed by any of the effects that made you quickened.

Because quickened has its effect at the start of your turn, you don’t immediately gain actions if you become quickened during your turn.

COPYRIGHT NOTICE

Open Gaming License Version 1.0a Copyright 2000, Wizards of the Coast, Inc.

System Reference Document. Copyright 2000, Wizards of the Coast, Inc.; Authors Jonathan Tweet, Monte Cook, Skip Williams, based on material by E. Gary Gygax and Dave Arneson.

Pathfinder Core Rulebook (Second Edition) © 2019, Paizo Inc.; Designers: Logan Bonner, Jason Bulmahn, Stephen Radney-MacFarland, and Mark Seifter.